ee2edbb519 · fix: fallback to interactive yay if --noconfirm fails (stale build dirs) · Updated 2026-08-04 11:44:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?